Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
'Lut Camarade !
10 juin 2006

I like birds by Eels Album: Daisies of the galaxy

by Eels

Album: Daisies of the galaxy [#4]
I can't look at the rocket launch
The trophy wives of the astronautseels11
And I won't listen to their words

'cause I like
birds


I don't care for walkin' downtown
Crazy auto-car gonna mow me down
Look at all the people like cows in a herd
Well, I like
birds

If you're small and on a search
I've got a feeder for you to perch on

I can't stand in line at the store
The mean little people are such a bore
But it's alright if you act like a turd
'cause I like
birds

If you're small and on a search
I've got a feeder for you to perch on
I've got a feeder for you to perch on
If you're small and on a search
I've got a feeder for you to perch on
I've got a feeder for you to perch on
Publicité
Commentaires
G
je crois que lkes paroles c'est :<br /> <br /> I can't look at the rocket launch <br /> The trophy wives of the astronauts<br /> And I won't listen to their words<br /> 'cause I like<br /> birds<br /> et comme t'a pas traduit je m'y risque : <br /> <br /> je ne peut pas regarder les lanceurs de fusée<br /> trophées sauvages des astronautes<br /> je n'ecouterais pas leur mots<br /> Car j'aime....... les oiseaux<br /> <br /> (je crois ke les trophy wilds sont les tour qui permette les lancement de navettes a cap canaveral et qu'on laisse a l'abandon apres usage en pleine foret!!)
L
Et puis surement qu'après je t'appellerai pour te faire chier avec ma vie ... mouah ah ah ah ah !!!
L
Sa aussi ça ve me rester ! <br /> Quand je penserai à toi l'an prochain je me chnaterai cette chanson - parmi tant d'autres - pour faire passer le pincement au coeur ...
'Lut Camarade !
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité